Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
 

Sunday, May 21, 2017

 
2017 AAVPT Biennial Symposium
5/21/2017 » 5/24/2017
Location: Potomac, Maryland   
 

Saturday, April 15, 2017

 
 

Saturday, December 31, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

 
 

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
 

Thursday, June 23, 2016

 
AAVPT EC Meeting
6/23/2016
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 26, 2016

 
AAVPT EC Meeting
5/26/2016
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 28, 2016

 
AAVPT EC Meeting
4/28/2016
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 24, 2016

 
AAVPT EC Meeting
3/24/2016
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
AAVPT EC Meeting
2/25/2016
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Sunday, May 17, 2015

 
AAVPT Biennial Symposium
5/17/2015 » 5/20/2015
Location: Fort Collins, Colorado   
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

 
Biennial Early Registration Deadline Extended to April 10, 2015
3/31/2015 » 4/11/2015
 

Sunday, March 1, 2015

 
April 15, 2015 Last Day to Register for Biennial Symposium
3/1/2015 » 4/15/2015
 

Friday, February 27, 2015

 
EC Meeting
2/27/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal