Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
Issues and Alternatives for Safety Assessment of Macrocylic Lactones in Pglycoprotein Deficient Dogs
10/23/2018 » 10/24/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
USP Workshop on Exploring the Science of Drug Absorption
10/15/2018 » 10/16/2018
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
AAVPT Annual Business Meeting
9/26/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Sunday, June 24, 2018

 
14th International Congress of the European Association for Veterinary Pharmacology and Toxicology
6/24/2018 » 6/27/2018
Time: 8:00 AM
 
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
ACVCP/AAVPT Reception at ACVIM
6/15/2018
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
 

Sunday, May 21, 2017

 
2017 AAVPT Biennial Symposium
5/21/2017 » 5/24/2017
Location: Potomac, Maryland   
 

Saturday, April 15, 2017

 
 

Saturday, December 31, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

 
 

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
 

Thursday, June 23, 2016

 
AAVPT EC Meeting
6/23/2016
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 26, 2016

 
AAVPT EC Meeting
5/26/2016
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 28, 2016

 
AAVPT EC Meeting
4/28/2016
Time: 4:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal