Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Committee Chairs
Share |

If you would like to volunteer to serve on a one of our standing committees, please contact the committee chair.

Education Committee

Dr. Virginia Fajt

Newsletter Committee

Dr. Jennifer L Davis

Membership and Bylaws

Dr. Kirby Pasloske

Awards Committee

Dr. Tomas Martin-Jimenez


Dr. Paul Mills

List of AAVPT Committees

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal